SERVICE

4.0

NEW CAR SALES

4.5

84 ratings and 38 comments received in the last 90 days.

09 July 2022

Such a quick and easy process, Jason was extremely helpful and responded to any questions quickly at any time

07 July 2022

There was a slight delay in delivery but Leonie kept me fully informed at all stage

19 June 2022

Leonie kept me up to date throughout and gave me the best handover experience once again

18 June 2022

Very easy to do business.

15 June 2022

Beth was fantastic from start to finish . 5 stars

10 June 2022

Beth made everything so easy. She kept me informed with any updates on delivery etc, she always responded quickly. On the day of pick up Beth made the experience so special, and was so thourough with the hand over

31 May 2022

Leonie was extremely helpful at all stages of the process. She kept me regularly informed. I would certainly go back to Leonie for my next mini.

13 May 2022

Beth was very easy to chat to and helped with all of our questions.

05 May 2022

Harriett Bryant was great to deal with and kept me updated on the progress of the manufacture of my vehicle - big shout out to her!

30 April 2022

Easy process friendly staff and very helpful with answering questions and query's.

18 July 2022

Er....because I'm completely satisfied?

18 July 2022

As above and my mini was washed and hoovered.

17 July 2022

Lisa was very competent at her job very friendly too

01 July 2022

friendly welcome from staff who were helpful and service was done while I waited in comfortable surroundings

01 July 2022

Everyone friendly and helpful

01 July 2022

Sorted out all issues quickly

01 July 2022

Great customer service. Always a smile and it give me confidence that my Mini is being well looked after.

01 July 2022

Quick and everything was taken care of

20 June 2022

I have no complaints about the service I received .....it was obvious that they were aware that I had been a good customer...they acknowledged that the car they were about to service was indeed my fifth Mini ...all had been purchased at John Clark

20 June 2022

No problems

#