Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

My whole experience was excellent and on delivery of my car, they were very helpful and good at explaining all the options on my car.

03 January 2020

service

5

No issue throughout process

02 January 2020

sales

5

The salesman was excellent very helpful and managed the process very well including the transfer of a private plate

02 January 2020

sales

5

Everyone we dealt with was willing to help, happy & courteous staff.

01 January 2020

service

3

£1200 bill for £130 of parts - over £1000 labour! Get real

29 December 2019

service

5

Excellent service pleasant and efficient.

28 December 2019

service

5

Very hard to see what else you could have done.

20 December 2019

service

5

Slightly down because I feel you are quite expensice

19 December 2019

service

3

Fault could not be repeated a garage and some settings of the motor were changed, ie mirrors for reverse parking etc - and I had to call the garage to ask why this had happened, and the car does not sound the same since getting it back

17 December 2019

service

5

The staff at John Clark's are always friendly and helpful.

16 December 2019

sales

5

It went without a hitch so far ??

16 December 2019

service

5

The work was carried out promptly and I was kept informed of the progress.

15 December 2019

service

2.5

Got less than two miles after MOT and service when Engine Fault light went on. Car was picked up repaired and delivered back and I did get the offer of a replacement but scary experience.

14 December 2019

service

5

The people were all really lovely and helpful. Thank you so much!

14 December 2019

service

5

Service was completed within notified timescale and with no problems.

13 December 2019

service

5

Excellent service, good service advisers who keep you informed of everything

13 December 2019

sales

5

Jen was very helpful

12 December 2019

service

5

Service guy attentive & helpful. Car ready when programmed, service person updated me on progress whilst I waited. Offered a hot drink whilst I waited.

12 December 2019

sales

2

Accessories were not in car when I collected it. Given incorrect information regarding private number plate by salesman.

11 December 2019

service

5

Kept in contact throughout the whole process

10 December 2019

service

5

Friendly staff and smooth process with curtesy car. Liked the video update of the inspection carried out.

10 December 2019

sales

5

Communication to me at all times was excellent explaining delivery of the car and timescale

10 December 2019

sales

5

A great team and a great car. Nice to be back driving a mini again after so many years. A lot more spec than the old ones I used to drive.

10 December 2019

sales

5

Always made time to answer any queries

09 December 2019

sales

5

Jen was very helpful from the first test drive all the way through to collecting car . Excellent service from her very helpful .

09 December 2019

service

5

In overall great service:)

09 December 2019

service

3

Customer facilities were a let down. No drinks available or offered. I was in the dealership for 3 hours and 30 mins.

07 December 2019

service

4

Over the years I have had great service. The sales person was not pushy. After sales support was good. Like the collect & drop off when car needs serviced. Love the mini brand, enjoy driving my mini copper hatch. My this service continue.

06 December 2019

sales

5

Car delivered earlier than expected, weekly updates on progress, assurances that if late another car would be made available

05 December 2019

sales

5

lovely friendly

02 December 2019

sales

5

Service from mini centre was second to none.

01 December 2019

service

5

we were very satisfied and treated very well at drop off and pick up.

01 December 2019

service

5

everything as stated

28 November 2019

service

4

Car was ready when service said it would be

22 November 2019

service

2

I arrived for my sit in appointment I was told to take a seat while my car was being serviced. I was not offered a drink. The toilets were not clean and there was no toilet roll. I knew it cost £91 and they tried charging £100.38!!!

20 November 2019

service

2

Following on from my MINI being in for MOT Jen was brilliant but I was disappointed that my courtesy car had 37 miles of Fuel when I picked it up, I only drove to my home and Work on Tuesday yet felt compelled to put £15 of petrol in taking the fuel

19 November 2019

service

5

We just had to drop the car off and pick it up on completion. Everything else was done for us. Making the initial arrangements were also very easy and the appointment made best to suit us.

18 November 2019

service

3

It is the cars first service and the first time i have ever had to pay for the first service

16 November 2019

service

5

Penny makes the whole process a breeze. She is competent and goes over and above in her duties. The Mechanics and the car cleaning people always do a great job. The Mechanics do a full check of the vehicle and highlight any potential future issues

15 November 2019

service

5

Very satisfied. The girls on the service counter very helpful.

15 November 2019

service

3

Cleaning of car outside was pretty poor.

15 November 2019

service

3

The work took longer than I was lead to believe it would which caused inconvenience, the MOT time slot was much later in the day and although attempts were made to get an earlier slot it didn't save too much time.

12 November 2019

service

5

Jill and penny always go out there way to help me

11 November 2019

service

5

Ensured I had all information In needed and had courtesy car was available.

11 November 2019

service

5

Service staff 1st class service....again ????

09 November 2019

sales

5

Everything went smoothly but unfortunately I couldn't take away my car because the DVLA website was down and they couldn't tax it. This was quickly rectified and my car was delivered to me.

08 November 2019

service

5

Work completed by requested time

08 November 2019

sales

5

All staff were very attentive and made me feel welcome, it was very easy to place my order and my car was delivered in good time.

04 November 2019

service

3

I was advised on collection that I would need rear brake pads in approx 1500 miles, no price was advised for this until I asked and I would also have liked to have been asked if I wanted to book it in for this work or even fitted with my service.

03 November 2019

service

4

Staff very friendly and helpful. video survey of vehicle was great, works was completed in time. Should be 5 stars, but I was frustrated that the additional software update carried out wiped my Bluetooth CarPlay settings; problematic setting back up