Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Again everyone was efficient and made you feel comfortable in this weird COVID world

14 July 2021

service

5

Everything was carried out when my car was in for a service and MOT

11 July 2021

service

5

happy with service

10 July 2021

service

5

Service was done while you watch TV with a coffee.

06 July 2021

service

5

Car was ready when they said was kept up to date with progress

04 July 2021

service

5

All done professionally, nice stress free waiting area

03 July 2021

service

5

As above was satisfied with both visits that I have made to yourselves.

28 June 2021

service

5

Always as good as their word

24 June 2021

service

5

everything was quick and easy

21 June 2021

sales

5

Staff were professional and very polite. Gave us time to look around before offering assistance (nothing worse than pushy salesperson)! He covered all options without trying to force his opinion on us and spoke us through the process at our own pace

16 June 2021

service

5

Happy with service

14 June 2021

service

5

Well organised and no waiting around

13 June 2021

sales

5

Leonie was a pleasure to deal with.

13 June 2021

sales

5

I arrived sooner than expected. Given a good intro to the car and mini app explained.

12 June 2021

service

4

Service was efficient and in time and car returned clean.

11 June 2021

service

4

All staff was good

09 June 2021

sales

5

Staff were lovely, from the salesman to the receptionist and service department have also been great, no complaints.

08 June 2021

sales

5

A lot of the business was done online due to the Covid restrictions. Despite this I always felt that I was getting a personal service. The pick up after delivery was very good with a good explanation and a feeling that the whole thing was special

08 June 2021

service

5

My car was repaired and cleaned. The manager of the workshop came to the forecourt to explain what the problem was and how they had rectified it. I think the staff at mini Aberdeen are amazing.

06 June 2021

service

5

Good service

06 June 2021

service

5

Friendly staff.

01 June 2021

sales

5

Made to feel very welcome and valued

01 June 2021

service

5

Friendly team, quick and efficient

30 May 2021

service

5

everyone goes the extra mile

27 May 2021

sales

5

Felt I was listened to, given plenty time to make choices

26 May 2021

service

4

I was very satisfied with my service so I chose the 4star rating.

24 May 2021

service

5

There was a great space for me to sit down and work from my laptop while I waited for the service to be completed. Quiet, clean, right lighting. Staff was great as well.

23 May 2021

service

4

Service staff knowledgeable and friendly

23 May 2021

sales

5

Felt safe in the environment due to covid. Very friendly and was able to answer any questions and queries on your vehicles and finance.

21 May 2021

service

5

I was kept informed of the progress of my car, and video sent to me was very helpful. Price was competitive and less than I had planned for, especially for Main Dealer.

19 May 2021

sales

5

Amazing service

11 May 2021

sales

5

Felt safe with covid safety measures in place

08 May 2021

service

5

We have dealt with the depot for a long time and have never been let down, first class service.

03 May 2021

service

3.5

Work carried out in good time

30 April 2021

service

5

Jill at the service centre was extremely helpful

28 April 2021

sales

5

Very helpful knowledgable staff and made collection exciting and smooth. Jen always willing to take a phone call and clarify anything I required.

27 April 2021

sales

5

I bought the car during lockdown. It was a strange way of doin* it because I couldn't visit the showroom to see it but Leonie made it all very easy.

27 April 2021

sales

5

The sales assistant made us feel welcome and she gave the impression that she really wanted to help us get the right car.